Journey through the Nakshatras

My latest Online Course, Journey through the Nakshatras, Understanding the Lunar Zodiac in Vedic Astrology is now available! In Journey through the Nakshatras you will discover:

  • What are the Nakshatras & the Lunar Zodiac? 
  • Learn the Symbolism, Energy, Qualities, and Rulers of each of the 27 Nakshatras (plus the Extra one)!
  • Journey with the Moon through the Nakshatras.
  • Look at Sample Charts to learn how to incorporate the Nakshatras in a natal chart reading.

View the full curriculum here, and check out the Introduction video below:

About Julianne Victoria

I am a Spiritual Counselor, Shamanic Healer, Writer, & Creator. I hope to help heal, teach, and inspire others on their souls' journeys and in this life. © Julianne Victoria and Through the Peacock's Eyes Press under the Common Law Copyright
This entry was posted in Astrology & Astronomy and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments and Discussion Welcome!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s